It Worked!!!

I’m back today from my trip to the West coast and I’m SO excited to share that my trial worked! The combination of stuff I put together did the trick and I was able to do two flights from East to West and West to East without any of the crazy medication!!

I’m really excited and feel a sense of freedom that I was able to take control over this situation and turn something that has been so negative in my life into more of a positive. Now, don’t get me wrong, I’m not exactly jumping at the chance to repeat but I do feel like I’ll have less stress around this moving forward.

YAH!!!

Leave a Reply

