Shaklee and Sustainability

A few days ago I posted on What Green Means to Each of Us and noted that I had a few questions that I needed some help answering. Well, Jil Zilligen, Chief Sustainability Officer at Shaklee, took time out of her very busy day to help me find the data. Talk about getting your info straight from the source!  Thanks so much Jil!

1) Answer to: how does Shaklee source their products?

Shaklee Quality Assurance Program 

2) Answer to: what is Shaklee’s supply chain model?

Shaklee Good Manufacturing Practices

I just have to note that this post really underscores one of the reasons I believe in these products. The folks who work at Shaklee really care about their products, the integrity of the company and hold a shared belief that we should all lead healthy lives.  As a consumer I just love it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

